№NameRank, Scientific DegreeE-mail 
 1. Krasnoschok Viktoria Valeriivna Head of the Department, Candidate 
of philological sciences, docent
 V.V.Krasnoshchok@dnmu.edu.ua
 2.Karmazina Komila Bakhodyrivna teacher K.B.Karmazina@dnmu.edu.ua
 3. Levhcenko Oksana OleksandrivnaCandidate 
of philological sciences, docent
 O.O.Levchenko@dnmu.edu.ua
 4.Maliuk Viktoria Viktorivnateacher
  V.V.Maliuk@dnmu.edu.ua
 5.Pertsova Inna VasylivnaCandidate 
of philological sciences, docent
 I.V.Pertsova@dnmu.edu.ua
 6.Rizhnyak Oksana LeonidivnaCandidate 
of philological sciences, docent
 O.L.Rizhniak@dnmu.edu.ua
 7.Sklyanichenko Hanna Volodymyrivna Candidate 
of philological sciences, docent
H.V.Sklianichenko@dnmu.edu.ua 
 8. Strelchenko Larysa VasylivnaCandidate 
of philological sciences, docent
 L.V.Strelchenko.dnmu.edu.ua
 9.Torbenko Iryna OleksiivnaCandidate 
of pedagogical sciences, docent
 
 .