№ПІБПосада, науковий ступіньE-mail 
 1. Краснощок Вікторія Валеріївна в.о. зав. кафедри, канд. філ.
наук, доцент
 V.V.Krasnoshchok@dnmu.edu.ua
 2.Кармазіна Коміла Баходирівна  викладач K.B.Karmazina@dnmu.edu.ua
 3. Левченко Оксана Олександрівнаканд. філ. наук, доцент  O.O.Levchenko@dnmu.edu.ua
 4. Малюк Вікторія Вікторівнавикладач  V.V.Maliuk@dnmu.edu.ua
 5. Перцова Інна Василівна канд. філ. наук, доцент I.V.Pertsova@dnmu.edu.ua
 6. Ріжняк Оксана Леонідівна канд. філ. наук, доцент O.L.Rizhniak@dnmu.edu.ua
 7.Скляніченко Ганна Володимирівна канд. філ. наук, доцент H.V.Sklianichenko@dnmu.edu.ua 
 8. Стрельченко Лариса Василівна  канд. філ. наук, доцент  L.V.Strelchenko.dnmu.edu.ua
 9.Торбенко Ірина Олексіївна канд. пед. наук, доцент  
 .